LifeMoves is formerly InnVision Shelter Network

Contact

LifeMoves

181 Constitution Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: (650) 685-5880
Fax: (650) 685-5881
www.lifemoves.org

Executive

Bruce Ives
CEO
For all CEO inquiries, please contact:
Allison Nguyen
Strategic Projects Coordinator
(650) 685-5880 ext. 139
anguyen@lifemoves.org

Programs & Services

Brian Greenberg, Ph.D.
Vice President, Programs & Services
(650) 685-5880 ext. 116
bgreenberg@lifemoves.org

Lori Collins
Associate Vice President, Programs and Services
(408) 802-9960
lcollins@lifemoves.org

Marc Sabin
Senior Director, Programs and Services
(650) 685-5880 ext. 157
msabin@lifemoves.org

Philip Dah
Senior Director, Opportunity Services Center, Palo Alto
(650) 853-8672 ext. 436
pdah@lifemoves.org

Nancy Morgan
Director of Behavioral Health
(650) 685-5880 ext. 131
nmorgan@lifemoves.org

 

Development & Marketing

Amy Wright
Vice President, Development
(650) 685-5880 ext. 132
awright@lifemoves.org

Katherine Finnigan
Senior Director, Grants Contracts and Donor Data
(650) 685-5880 ext. 129
kfinnigan@lifemoves.org

Diane Pham
Senior Manager Corporate Partnership
(650) 685-5880 ext. 195
dpham@lifemoves.org

Carolyn Hooper
Manager, Marketing and Communications
(650) 685-5880 ext. 169
chooper@lifemoves.org

Lynnelle Bilsey
Senior Manager, Volunteer Programs
(650) 685-5880 ext. 125
lbilsey@lifemoves.org

Finance

Craig Garber
Chief Financial Officer
(650) 685-5880 ext. 145
cgarber@lifemoves.org

Strategy, Technology, and Operations

Dwight Powery
Vice President, Strategy, Technology, and Operations
(408) 417-0531
dpowery@lifemoves.org

Cindy Liu
Associate Director, Contracts Compliance
(650) 685-5880 ext. 175
cliu@lifemoves.org

Lori Mangual
Senior Manager, Operations
(650) 685-5880 ext. 137
lmangual@lifemoves.org

Human Resources

Human Resources
(650) 685-5880 ext. 141
hr@lifemoves.org

Stay Informed