LifeMoves is formerly InnVision Shelter Network

Contact

LifeMoves

181 Constitution Drive Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: (650) 685-5880
Fax: (650) 685-5881
www.lifemoves.org

 

Executive

Bruce Ives
CEO
For all CEO inquiries, please contact:
Anneliese Gretsch
(650) 685-5880 ext. 172
agretsch@lifemoves.org

 

Human Resources

Anne Jarchow
Vice President, Human Resources
(650) 685-5880 ext. 140
ajarchow@lifemoves.org

 

 

Programs & Services

Brian Greenberg, Ph.D.
Vice President, Programs & Services
(650) 685-5880 ext. 116
bgreenberg@lifemoves.org

Lorena Collins
Associate Vice President, Program Evaluation & Leadership Development
(408) 802-9960
lcollins@lifemoves.org

Marc Sabin
Senior Director, Regional Outreach Initiatives
(650) 685-5880 ext. 157
msabin@lifemoves.org

Philip Dah
Senior Director, Opportunity Services Center, Palo Alto
(650) 853-8672 ext. 436
pdah@lifemoves.org

Heather Bucy
Director, Santa Clara County Shelters & Services
(650) 685-5880
hbucy@lifemoves.org

Jacob Stone
Directer, San Mateo County Shelter & Services
(650) 685-5880
jstone@lifemoves.org

Eve Stoller, LCSW
Senior Director of Clinical Services and Training
(408) 271-5160 ext. 845
estoller@lifemoves.org

Nancy Morgan, Ph.D
Director of Behavioral Health
(650) 685-5880 ext. 131
nmorgan@lifemoves.org

Finance

Craig Garber
Chief Financial Officer
(650) 685-5880 ext. 145
cgarber@lifemoves.org

Development & Marketing

Katherine Finnigan
Chief Development Officer
(650) 685-5880 ext. 129
kfinnigan@lifemoves.org

Amy Wright
Vice President, Principal Gifts
(650) 685-5880 ext. 132
awright@lifemoves.org

Stefanie Bruggeman
Director, Corporate Partnerships
(650) 685-5880 ext. 195
sbruggeman@lifemoves.org

Nandini Gondhalekar
Director of Individual Giving
(650) 685-5880 ext. 115
ngondhalekar@lifemoves.org

Lynnelle Bilsey
Senior Manager, Volunteer Programs
(650) 685-5880 ext. 125 lbilsey@lifemoves.org

 

Strategy, Technology, and Operations

Joanne Price
Vice President, Real Estate & Operations
(650) 685-5880 ext. 199
jprice@lifemoves.org

Jennifer Ong
Director of Impact & Learning
(650) 685-5880
jong@lifemoves.org

Cindy Liu
Associate Director, Contracts Compliance
(650) 685-5880 ext. 175
cliu@lifemoves.org

Lori Mangual
Associate Director, Operations
(650) 685-5880 ext. 137
lmangual@lifemoves.org

Stay Informed

Don’t Miss Out!

The main ballroom is now at maximum capacity but you can still enjoy the program!

Please join us in the adjacent ballroom to mingle with other LifeMoves supporters, enjoy breakfast and watch the event in its entirety on a large screen.

Register Here!

#1 New York Times Best-Selling Author, Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis; Principal, Mithril Capital and Partner, Revolution LLC


J.D. Vance is an investor, commentator, and author of the #1 New York Times best seller Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis, described by the National Review as a “brilliant book” and by The Economist as “one of the most important” reads of 2016. Ron Howard and Brian Grazer of Imagine Entertainment have announced plans to produce a movie based on Vance’s book.

Raised by his working-class grandparents in Middletown, Ohio, Vance graduated from Middletown High School in 2003 and then immediately enlisted in the U.S. Marine Corps. During his time in the Marines, he deployed to Iraq in support of Operation Iraqi Freedom.

When he finished his four-year enlistment, Vance enrolled at Ohio State University, where he studied political science and philosophy, and helped coordinate the university’s bipartisan voter education drive in 2008. After graduating from college, he studied at Yale Law School, where he worked at Yale’s Veterans Legal Services Clinic, providing free legal counsel to veterans of our nation’s wars in Vietnam and Iraq. Vance earned his law degree in 2013.

After a stint at a large corporate law firm, Vance moved to San Francisco to work in the technology industry. He serves as a principal at the leading Silicon Valley venture capital firm Mithril Capital, cofounded by Peter Thiel and Ajay Royan. As an investor, Vance has taken a special interest in the biotechnology industry and other transformative sectors of the economy.

In early 2017, Vance joined as a partner in AOL founder Steve Case’s venture capital company, Revolution LLC, which concentrates on bolstering entrepreneurship and disruptive, high-growth companies outside of the sphere of Silicon Valley. He also returned home to Ohio to found Our Ohio Renewal, a nonprofit organization dedicated to addressing the state’s opioid crisis and bringing high-quality employment and educational opportunities to Ohioans.

He regularly discusses politics and public policy, having appeared on ABC, CBS, and FOX News, and currently serving as a contributor on CNN. Vance lives in Columbus, Ohio, with his wife, newborn son, and two dogs, where he works on his nonprofit and investment activities.

[advanced_iframe src=”https://lifemoves.secure.force.com/GW_Volunteers__JobCalendar” width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://lifemoves.secure.force.com/GW_Volunteers__JobCalendar” width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://lifemoves.secure.force.com/GW_Volunteers__PersonalSiteContactLookup” width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://lifemoves.secure.force.com/GW_Volunteers__VolunteersSignupFS” width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://lifemoves.secure.force.com/GW_Volunteers__VolunteersJobListingFS” width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://cloud4good.tfaforms.net/385864″ width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://cloud4good.tfaforms.net/385865″ width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://cloud4good.tfaforms.net/385866″ width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://cloud4good.tfaforms.net/385862″ width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://cloud4good.tfaforms.net/385863″ width=”100%” height=”700px”]

[advanced_iframe src=”https://lifemoves.secure.force.com/GW_Volunteers__JobCalendar?CampaignID=701f40000012XzeAAE” width=”100%” height=”700px”]